Standard carriageway competition

The 2019 winners are:



Unfortunately Charlotte was the only woman to ride enough events to qualify, but that doesn't detract from her win in any way. Well done Charlotte!

Riders needed to ride 5 out of the 8 events below to qualify. Course details are here.

Date Distance Club Course
06/04/2019 25 miles Birdwell Wheelers O25/11
04/05/2019 25 miles Rossington Wheelers O25/11
11/05/2019 10 miles Birdwell Wheelers O10/1
18/05/2019 25 miles Sheffrec CC (District Champs) O25/11
08/06/2019 10 miles Bolsover and District CC - CANCELLED O10/5
29/06/2019 10 miles VTTA North Midlands O10/1
20/07/2019 10 miles Rossington Wheelers O10/1
03/08/2019 10 miles Rutland CC O10/1
10/08/2019 10 miles Tickhill Velo - CANCELLED O10/1
14/09/2019 10 miles Common Lane Occasionals O10/1